Here is the amazing schedule for the Fall/Winter 2012 shows in Milan.

 

Saturday, January 14, 2012 
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST - Corneliani, Viale Alemagna, 6
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST - Ermenegildo Zegna, via Savona, 56 A
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST - Costume National Homme, via Tortona, 58
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST - Dolce&Gabbana, Viale Piave, 24
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST - Jil Sander, via Beltrami, 5
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 15) - Frankie Morello, via Palermo, 10
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 15) - Burberry Prorsum, C.So Venezia, 16
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 15) - John Varvatos, C.So Italia, 21
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 15) - Neil Barrett, via Valenza, 2
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 15) - Roberto Cavalli, via San Luca, 3

 
Sunday, January 15, 2012 
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST - Bottega Veneta, via Privata Ercole Marelli, 6
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST - Emporio Armani, via Bergognone, 59
11.30 CET / 5:30am EST / 7:30pm JST - Ermanno Scervino, via Manzoni, 37
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST - Salvatore Ferragamo, Piazza Affari, 6
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST - Pringle of Scotland
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST - Vivienne Westwood, C.So Venezia, 16
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 16) - Missoni, via Thaon de Revel, 21
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 16) - Trussardi, Piazza Della Scala, 5
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 16) - Prada, via Fogazzaro, 36
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 16) - Moncler Gamme Bleu, via Clerici, 5
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 16) - Calvin Klein Collection, Viale Umbria, 37

 

Monday, January 16, 2012
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST - Dirk Bikkembergs, Viale Alemagna, 6
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST - Iceberg, via Palermo, 10
11.30 CET / 5:30am EST / 7:30pm JST - John Richmond, Giardini di Porta Venezia – Ingr via Palestro
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST - Gucci, Piazza Oberdan, 2/B
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST - Etro, via Piranesi, 14
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST - Z Zegna, via Solari, 35
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 17) - Canali, via Savona, 56
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 17) - Gazzarrini, via Tortona, 15
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 17) - Moschino, via Cinco del Duca, 8
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 17) - Nicole Farhi
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 17) - Versace, via Gesu’, 12


Tuesday, January 17, 2012 
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST - DSquared2, via San Luca, 3
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST - Giorgio Armani, via Bergognone, 59
11.30 CET / 5:30am EST / 7:30pm JST - Diesel Black Gold, via Savona, 56
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST - Ports 1961, via Tortona, 58
13.30 CET / 7:30am EST / 9:30pm JST - Enrico Coveri, via Bugatti, 9
14.30 CET / 8:30am EST / 10:30pm JST - roccobarocco, Palazzo Valsecchi – via Santo Spirito, 10