Alejandro Diaz, Gabriel, Ilian Diallo, Roman Freud, and Nonso Ojokwu shot by Winter Vandenbrink and styled by Luca Imbimbo, in exclusive for Fucking Young! Online.

Art-Direction: Winter Vandenbrink + Luca Imbimbo
Casting Director: Olivier Duperrin @olivier_duperrin_casting
Hair Stylist: Ludovic Dupuis @lucovicdupuis
Models: @alejandroadz at MM Paris, @isnotgabriell at Rock Men Paris, Ilian Diallo & @romanfrdd at IMG Paris, N@nonsodavid_ at Premium Paris
BRANDS: AMI, Ann Demeulemeester, Celine Homme, GmbH, Givenchy, Kenzo, Marine Serre, Valentino, Y/Project