Here are the Livestream links for the Fall/Winter 2013 shows in Milan.

Saturday, January 12, 2012
11.00 CET / 5:00am EST  - Ermenegildo Zegna
14.30 CET / 8:30am EST - Dolce & Gabbana
15.30 CET / 9:30am EST - Frankie Morello
16.30 CET / 10:30am EST - Burberry Prorsum
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST - Versace

 

Sunday, January 13, 2013
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST  - Salvatore Ferragamo
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST – Calvin Klein Collection
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Prada

 

Monday, January 14, 2013
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST – Emporio Armani
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST – Gucci
15.00 CET / 9:00pm EST – Z Zegna

 

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST - DSquared2
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST – Giorgio Armani