The British Fashion Council (BFC) announced the winners of The Fashion Awards 2017 in partnership with Swarovski, last night at the Royal Albert Hall.

The evening was hosted by Jack Whitehall and Karlie Kloss. Notable attendees included Adrian Joffe, Adwoa Aboah, Alexa Chung, Angelica Cheung, Anja Rubik, Christopher Bailey MBE, Connor McGregor, Donatella Versace, Edward Enninful OBE, Erykah Badu, Eva Herzigova, Georgia May Jagger, Hailey Baldwin, Hilary Swank, Jose Neves, Kaia Gerber, Karlie Kloss, Imaan Hammam, Lewis Hamilton, Maisie Williams, Maria Grazia Chiuri, Dame Anna Wintour, Dame Natalie Massenet, Nadja Swarovski, Naomi Campbell, Paris Jackson, Pat McGrath MBE, Pink, Raf Simons, Rita Ora, Sam Smith, Selena Gomez, Stella McCartney, Stella Maxwell, Stormzy, Winnie Harlow, Zadie Smith and Zendaya.

Charles Jeffrey & John Galliano

Christopher Bailey & Anna Wintour

Zendaya & Jonathan Anderson

Annie Lennox, Massimo Bottura & Marco Bizzarri

Donatella Versace & Naomi Campbell

James Dyson & Stella McCartney

Erykah Badu, Adwoa Aboah & Layle Carner

FKA twigs & Craig Green

Virgil Abloh & Hailey Baldwin

Michael Halpern & Pamela Anderson

The evening at the iconic Royal Albert Hall in London celebrated fourteen awards, nine voted for by an international panel of 2000 industry opinion formers and five Special Recognition awards.

Take a look below at the winners:

Accessories Designer of the Year: Jonathan Anderson for Loewe
Business Leader: Marco Bizzarri for Gucci
Swarovski Award for Positive Change: Maria Grazia Chiuri
Model of the Year: Adwoa Aboah
Urban Luxe: Off-White
Isabella Blow Award for Fashion Creator: Pat McGrath MBE
British Emerging Talent Menswear: Charles Jeffrey for Charles Jeffrey LOVERBOY
British Emerging Talent Womenswear: Michael Halpern for Halpern
Outstanding Contribution to British Fashion: Christopher Bailey MBE
Special Recognition Award for Innovation: Stella McCartney OBE
British Designer of the Year Menswear: Craig Green for CRAIG GREEN
British Designer of the Year Womenswear: Jonathan Anderson for JW Anderson
Fashion Icon: Donatella Versace for Versace
Designer of the Year: Raf Simons for Calvin Klein