Drop everything and listen up, because Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley: Chapter 2—Swamp Savant is officially out now, and it’s a masterpiece. This country music project is packed with collaborations from some of the biggest names in the game, including Sturgill Simpson, Dove Cameron, Morgan Wade, Parker McCollum, Sierra Ferrell, Paul Cauthen, and rising star Lily Rose.

Diplo’s been putting in some serious work for this project, spending six months in Florida to get in touch with nature, learn guitar, and reflect on his life and career. The result is a collection of tracks that he’s calling the greatest piece of work he’s ever done. And this weekend, he’s bringing Thomas Wesley to Stagecoach for the third time, curating his own stage with some killer sets from Dillon Francis, Girl Talk, Lost Frequencies, and more.

If you missed out on Diplo’s first foray into country music with Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley Chapter 1: Snake Oil, don’t make the same mistake twice. Get your hands on this new release and prepare to be blown away by tracks like “Rain On My Mind” with Paul Cauthen and Sierra Ferrell, “Never Die” with Morgan Wade, and “Wasted” featuring Kodak Black and Koe Wetzel. Trust us, this is one dock you don’t want to miss.

Click HERE and enjoy!